PS4 - Soulcalibur VI Story Trailer (E3 2018)

author GameNews PlayStation   1 мес. назад
2,581 views

51 Like   5 Dislike

Ghost of Tsushima Full Gameplay Reveal (with Flute) | Sony E3 2018

Watch the full reveal of Ghost of Tsushima gameplay from the Sony E3 2018 press conference. Subscribe to GameSpot! http://youtube.com/GameSpot?sub_confirmation=1 Visit all of our channels: Features & Reviews - http://www.youtube.com/GameSpot Video Game Trailers - http://www.youtube.com/GameSpotTrailers Movies, TV, & Comics - http://www.youtube.com/GameSpotUniverse Gameplay & Guides - http://www.youtube.com/GameSpotGameplay Mobile Gaming - http://www.youtube.com/GameSpotMobile Like - http://www.facebook.com/GameSpot Follow - http://www.twitter.com/GameSpot http://www.gamespot.com

Top 20 Most Anticipated Games E3 2018

Top 20 Most Anticipated Games E3 2018 - New Games 2018 for PS4, Xbox One & PC Games List: 20 - Fallout 76 TBA 2018 (PS4, XB1, PC) 19 - Overkill's The Walking Dead Fall 2018 (PS4, XB1, PC) 18 - Battlefield 5 Oct. 19, 2018 (PS4, XB1, PC) 17 - Shadow of the Tomb Raider September 14, 2018 (PS4, XB1, PC) 16 - Red Dead Redemption 2 October 26, 2018 (PS4, Xbox One) 15 - Ghost of Tsushima TBA (PS4 Exclusive) 14 - The Avengers Project TBA (PS4, Xbox One, PC) 13 - Assassin's Creed Odyssey TBA (PS4, Xbox One, PC) 12 - Beyond Good & Evil 2 TBA (PS4, XB1, PC) 11 - RAGE 2 TBA 2018 (PS4, XB1, PC) 10 - Serious Sam 4 TBA 2018 (PC) 9 - Final Fantasy VII Remake TBA (PS4) 8 - GreedFall TBA 2018 (PS4, XB1, PC) 7 - The Last of Us: Part II TBA 2018 (PS4) 6 - Spider-Man Sep. 07, 2018 (PS4) 5 - Days Gone 2019 (PS4 Exclusive) 4 - Call of Cthulhu TBA 2018 (PS4, XB1, PC) 3 - Kingdom Hearts III TBA 2018 (PS4, XB1) 2 - Death Stranding TBA (PS4) 1 - Anthem TBA 2019 (PS4, XB1, PC) BONUS: - Metro Exodus 2019 (PS4, Xbox One, PC) - Borderlands 3 TBA (PS4/XB1/PC) -Cyberpunk 2077 TBA (PS4/XB1/PC) ►SUBSCRIBE: http://goo.gl/w0ca4q

RESIDENT EVIL 2 REMAKE - Official Gameplay Trailer PS4 (E3 2018)

RESIDENT EVIL 2 REMAKE - Official Gameplay Trailer PS4 (E3 2018) Subscribe Now ➜ https://goo.gl/wiBNvo subscribe for the latest PS4, Xbox One and PC, Gameplay, Trailers, Walkthrough and Games News.

TOP 10 E3 2018 TEASER TRAILERS

Check out these brand new Top 10 E3 2018 Teaser Trailers in 1080p! Thumbnail Artwork by Maciej Kuciara (http://www.kuciara.com) | Click to subscribe: http://bit.ly/14gAtV1 | E3 2018 Trailers Playlist: https://bit.ly/2sGjRt9 E3 2018 is being held in Los Angeles from June 9-15. It is the biggest gaming convention in this world and all big game developers show off their newest games, trailers & gameplay. Overview of the upcoming press conferences: - EA: June 9, 11AM PT // 2PM ET // 7PM BST // 4AM AEST (6/10) - Microsoft: June 10, 1PM PT // 4PM ET // 9PM BST // 6AM AEST (6/11) - Bethesda: June 10, 6:30PM PT // 9:30PM ET // 2:30 AM BST (6/11) // 11:30 AM AEST (6/11) - Square Enix: June 11, N/A // 10AM PT // 1PM ET // 6PM BST // 3AM AEST (6/12) - Ubisoft: June 11, 1PM PT // 4PM ET // 9PM BST // 6AM AEST (6/12) - Playstation: June 11, 6PM PT // 9PM ET // 2AM BST (6/12) // 11AM AEST (6/12) Feel free to subscribe if you want to stay updated about every single new trailer! :) In this TOP 10: #10 Days Gone (play me: 00:09) #9 Fear the Wolves (play me: 01:25) #8 Fallout 76 (play me: 03:09) #7 Hitman 2 (play me: 04:16) #6 Green Hell (play me: 05:10) #5 We Happy Few (play me: 05:55) #4 Strange Brigade (play me: 06:28) #3 The walking Dead (play me: 09:35) #2 Serious Sam 4 (play me: 09:35) #1 Cyberpunk 2077 (play me: 10:13) ______________________________________________ "Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for -fair use- for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use."

Devil May Cry 5 E3 2018 Trailer Breakdown - Rewind Theater

Find out all you need to know about the new Devil May Cry 5 trailer as we break down the details. Watch more from E3 2018 here! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VLyj9_YmsM8&index=1&list=PLraFbwCoisJAcQvOvliIp_1bYkRlB8cVP ------------------------------­---- Follow IGN for more! ------------------------------­---- IGN OFFICIAL APP: http://www.ign.com/mobile FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/ign TWITTER: https://twitter.com/ign INSTAGRAM: https://instagram.com/igndotcom/?hl=en WEBSITE: http://www.ign.com/ GOOGLE+: https://plus.google.com/+IGN

PS4 - Soulcalibur VI Story Trailer (E3 2018)
Subscribe Now ➜ http://bit.ly/WeLove-Playstation
The Best PS4 Games are HERE ➜ http://bit.ly/Ps4-Games

Subscribe now to catch the best PlayStation 4 (PS4) / PlayStation 4 Pro (PS4 Pro) / Playstation Games trailers and gameplay videos !

We keep you in the know! Find the hottest new trailers and your new destination on this amazing channel you'll LOVE!

Comments for video: